Social Media Best Practice

Beginn:
15.11.2018 | 08:00
Ende:
- 08:30
Ort:
Webinar

Do's and Don'ts for B2B Marketing

In this webinar, Lori Logan, Marketing Manager with DEPRAG, Inc. will share insights and experience from DEPRAG's social media strategy. As a German subsidiary with 34 years of experience in the US market, DEPRAG, Inc. has developed a social media presence, which allows them to increase sales and to get recognition within the entire group. Additionally, it supports DEPRAG's company culture.

 

This webinar will:

  • outline the basics of a successful social media strategy;
  • explain why it is important to use social media in B2B marketing;
  • provide step-by-step instructions for your social media strategy.

Lori Logan will also share lessons learned and what to avoid.


Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 8:30 am CST
9:00 am - 9:30 am EST
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm  MEZ

Location: online

Registration: Free admission

Registration deadline: Tuesday, November 13

Register Here